You can now allow your customers to check-in in a group when they visit your business. All you have to do is tap on the hamburger icon, tap on Queue settings. In Queue settings you will find a checkbox "Enable Group Check-in". Once you select the checkbox, group check-in gets activated for your business. By default the group check-in feature allows "One" person, but if you want to increase the maximum people that you want to allow in a group, you can edit it by tapping on the edit icon of ""Maximum people in the group".
Note: If you have selected the "Allow activation by batch" settings, please note that the "Maximum people in group" value should be less than or equal to the value set for "Maximum people in a batch".